Register for the webinar

Date: Thursday 5 September

Time: 8am ET/ 1pm UK  / 6.30pm IST

Where: Online

Embark on a journey to uncover the future of workplace decisions at our exclusive forum. Delve into the realm of flex spaces and decipher if they are the strategic real estate choice for your organisation. We won’t just explore the possibilities; we’ll demystify the nuances, offering key insights into control, cost, culture, and more. Hear firsthand experiences from industry trailblazers who have successfully embraced flex spaces, gaining insider advice to shape your own dynamic hybrid workplace strategy.

  • Capturing demand: Analysing current and future workspace needs.
  • Modelling the future: Predicting trends and anticipating workspace requirements.
  • Processes for sound decisions: Establishing foolproof decision-making frameworks.
  • Location, location, location…really?: Debunking myths and uncovering the true impact of location.
  • Translating demand into space: Bridging the gap between demand and practical space solutions.
  • Alternative office solutions. What models are out there?: Exploring diverse and innovative office models.
  • Attitudes to flex offices by corporates: Understanding corporate perspectives on flex spaces.